Dr. Soheil Aber	From June 2019 up to the present
Dr. Alireza Khataee	From February 2018 to June 2019
Dr. Eskandar Fathi Azar	From February 2014 to February 2018
Dr. Jafar Haghighat	From August 2009 to February 2014
Dr. Hossein Fakhr	From September 2008 to August 2009
Dr. Eskandar Fathi Azar	From September 2002 to September 2008
Dr. Mir Reza Majidi	From June 1998 to September 2002
Dr. Alaeddin Behravesh	From January 1995 to June 1998
Dr. Yousef Rastkar Mirzaei	From December 1991 to January 1995
Dr. Mohammad Reza Neyshabouri	From July 1989 to December 1991